2 June Fri Bacstage Theatre Longford

3 June Sat Venue Theatre. Rathoth

4 June Sun Strings and Things Music Festiva, Clashmore,Co Waterford

10 June Sat The Ramor Theatre, Main St, Rahardrum, Virginia, Co. Cavan

11 June Sun 12 June Mon 13 June Tue 14 June Wed

15 June Thu Mike the Pies, Listowel, Co Kerry

16 June Fri Connelly's of Leap, Leap, Co Cork

17 June Sat Watergrasshill Arts Centre, Watergrasshill, Co Cork

23 June Fri Hugh Lynch - Tullamore

24 June Sat Hot Spot Greystones, Greystones, Co Wicklow

For information go to - http://www.mickflannery.com/artist/event


Published on 28th April 2017

Back to News Index