NEWS LETTER Announcing new album ‘I Own You’ due for release on the 14th October 2016 on Universal Records comprising of 13 songs which will be available on Vinyl, CD and Downloads.

Mick will be touring the album in Ireland, UK, Holland and Germany between October and December 2016..

Tour information available at

Published on 12th August 2016

Back to News Index