Close Slideshow

Win a signed Mick Flannery CD!!!

Win a signed Mick Flannery CD by subscribing to Mick’s mailing list!

We have one signed copy of ‘Evening Train’ and one signed copy of ‘White Lies’ to give away to two lucky winners! All you have to do is subscribe to the mailing list here
Two subscribers will be chosen at random. (Please note that you must subscribe to the mailing list and not the RSS feed which is on the same page)
Competition closes on Saturday the 6th of June at 12pm noon. Winners will be emailed that afternoon and subsequently announced on Saturday the 13th of June .
Important: Please note that upon being chosen you will have til Thursday the 11th of June to confirm and return your details, otherwise we will unfortunately have to pick another winner!
Good luck everyone!!!

10 Responses to “Win a signed Mick Flannery CD!!!”

  1. Elaine Kirwan says:

    Mick you are unreal good- you deserve all the success in the world. Finally someone is putting into words the feelings that are often too difficult to explain. When I listen to you I feel comfort in being sad. Keep it up- you’re amazing :)

  2. Roslyn Farrelly says:

    Love the album a signed one would be better

  3. david boyce says:

    um i spread your music all through central america……your fanbase is setup so em what im trying to say is a signed cd would be gran muchacho!!!!!!

  4. alan o hare says:

    scab could u not give a good prize ha ha like a back stage pass to vicar street for me and my girl

  5. Amy O'Brien says:

    Have a copy of “white lies” would love a copy of “evening train” if I am chosen! Man thanks. Amy

  6. Mary Dwyer says:

    all the band as well as the man himself are combined an unbelievable talent.

  7. Richard Cleary says:


  8. Jocelynn Coughlan says:

    Great band all very talented pleasure to listen to, looking forward to next gig already.

  9. Maire O Donnell says:

    Saw you at the Black Box last night….Fab…Do you need somebody to have your babies? :)

  10. Jonna Walker says:

    I saw you on RTE via the internet and downloaded your latest album immediately. I can’t wait for you to tour Southern California!

Leave a Reply